Legislative Council: Tuesday, May 03, 2022


Crime and Public Integrity Policy Committee

The Hon. K.J. MAHER (Attorney-General, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector) (17:05): I move:

That pursuant to section 20(2) of the Parliamentary Committees Act 1991 the following members be appointed to the committee: the Hons L.A. Curran, J.E. Hanson and F. Pangallo, and that a message be sent to the House of Assembly informing them of the aforementioned resolution.

Motion carried.