Legislative Council: Tuesday, May 03, 2022


Statutory Authorities Review Committee

The Hon. K.J. MAHER (Attorney-General, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector) (17:03): I move:

That pursuant to section 20(2) of the Parliamentary Committees Act 1991 the following members be appointed to the committee: the Hons L.A. Curran, S.L. Game, J.E. Hanson, D.G.E. Hood and R.B. Martin.

Motion carried.